2008 CAL Awards


Nominations 2008

Tasa DramatiCAL Award Logo

Come back to the five and Dime, Jimmy Dean, Jimmy Dean – Adelaide Repertory

Driving Miss Daisy – Matt Byrne Media -WINNER

Major Barbara – Independent Theatre

While the Cat’s Away (George and Mildred) – Daw Park Players


HMS Pinafore – The Gilbert & Sullivan Society of SA

Les Miserables – The Gilbert & Sullivan Society of SA – WINNER

Rent – Catchy Title Productions

Urine Town – Hills Musical Company

Witches of Eastwick – Northern Light Theatre Company

Les Miserables Cast

Previous article2008 Committee
Next article2009 Committee